Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Ownerz
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Gang Starr

The Ownerz

Virgin Records Ltd. – 2 x Vinyl, LP
Vinyl, LP, Single Sided


A1 Intro (HQ, Goo, Panch)
A2 Put Up Or Shut Up
A3 Werdz From The Ghetto Child
A4 Sabotage 2:22
A5 Rite Where U Stand
B1 Skills 3:17
B2 Deadly Habitz 4:12
B3 Nice Girl, Wrong Place
C1 Peace Of Mine 3:01
C2 Who Got Gunz
C3 Capture (Militia Pt. 3)
D1 Playtawin 3:11
D2 Riot Akt 4:04
D3 (Hiney)
D4 Same Team, No Games
E1 In This Life...
E2 The Ownerz 2:57
E3 Zonin' 2:54
E4 Eulogy

Regular price $32.99