Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

German Afternoons
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

John Prine

German Afternoons

LP, Oh Boy Records

A1 Lulu Walls
A2 Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness
A3 Out Of Love
A4 Sailin' Around
A5 If She Were You
A6 Linda Goes To Mars
B1 I Just Want To Dance With You
B2 Love, Love, Love
B3 Bad Boy
B4 They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
B5 Paradise

Regular price $25.99