Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Ghetto Gods
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Ghetto Gods

Dreamville – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Black w/ Gold Swirl

A1 EarthGang– THE GLOW 0:45
A2 EarthGang– GHETTO GODS 2:46
A3 EarthGang, Future (4)– BILLI 2:44
A4 EarthGang, J.I.D, J. Cole– WATERBOYZ 5:03
B5 EarthGang– HEY BOO (Skit) 0:31
B6 EarthGang, Musiq Soulchild– AMEN 3:17
B7 EarthGang– ALL EYES ON ME 4:00
B8 EarthGang– LIE TO ME 4:08
C9 EarthGang– JEANS INTERLUDE (Skit) 0:33
C10 EarthGang, Baby Tate– BLACK PEARLS 3:18
C11 EarthGang, Lynae Vanee– NEEZY'S WALK 0:37
C13 EarthGang, CeeLo Green*, Nick Cannon– POWER 4:34
D14 EarthGang– ZAZA (Skit) 0:43
D15 EarthGang– SMOKE SUM 4:54
D16 EarthGang– STRONG FRIENDS 4:39
D17 EarthGang, Ari Lennox– RUN TOO
Regular price $42.99