Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Ghost In The Machine
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Police

Ghost In The Machine

A&M Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc

A1 Invisible Sun 2:58
A2 Demolition Man 4:20
A3 Secret Journey 3:43
A4 Darkness 2:52
A5 Spirits In The Material World 5:54
A6 Too Much Information 3:42
A7 Omegaman 3:10
B1 One World 4:45
B2 Rehumanize Yourself 2:47
B3 I Burn For You 3:32
B4 Hungry For You 3:11
B5 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
B6 Once Upon A Daydream
B7 Shambelle

Regular price $39.99