Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Giles Corey
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Giles Corey

Giles Corey

LPx2, The Flenser Records

includes 143 page book detailing the life and times of cult leader Robert Voor

A1 The Haunting Presence
A2 Blackest Bile
B1 Grave Filled With Books
B2 Empty Churches
B3 I’m Going To Do It
C1 Spectral Bride
C2 No One Is Ever Going To Want Me
D1 A Sleeping Heart
D2 Buried Above Ground

Regular price $42.99