Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Gimme Shelter

Merry Clayton

Gimme Shelter

Opaque White Vinyl Version, limited to 900 copies

LP, Ode Records


A1 Country Road
A2 Tell All The People
A3 Bridge Over Troubled Water
A4 I've Got Life
A5 Gimme Shelter
B1 Here Come Those Heartaches Again
B2 Forget It I Got It
B3 You've Been Acting Strange
B4 I Ain't Gonna Worry My Life Away
B5 Good Girls
B6 Glad Tiding
Regular price $27.99