Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Glass Animals – How To Be A Human Being
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Glass Animals

Glass Animals – How To Be A Human Being

Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Reissue, Zoetrope



A1 Life Itself
A2 Youth 3:50
A3 Season 2 Episode 3
A4 Pork Soda 4:13
A5 Mama's Gun
B1 Cane Shuga 3:16
B2 The Other Side Of Paradise 5:20
B3 Take A Slice 3:49
B4 Poplar St 4:22
B5 Agnes 4:31

Regular price $34.99