Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Glenhenry Winners

The Kinks

Glenhenry Winners


"This compilation gathers 11 demo's, one BBC recording and two released singles by the band. Most of this material has been available only on expensive box sets or hard to find bootlegs."

A1 I Go To Sleep
A2 There's A New World
A3 Time Will Tell
A4 Little Bit Of Sunlight
A5 This I Know
A6 Tell Me Now So I'll Know
A7 All Night Stand
A8 Days
B1 I'm Not Like Everybody Else
B2 Don't Ever Let Me Go
B3 Strange Effect
B4 Hold My Hand
B5 Time
B6 Picture Book

Regular price $20.99