Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Glorious (The Ultimate Collection)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Glorious (The Ultimate Collection)

London Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Highlights Edition, Transparent Red

A1 Cruel Summer (3AM Mix)
A2 Robert De Niro's Waiting...
A3 Venus (Boys Noize Rework Edit)
A4 Love In The First Degree
A5 Preacher Man
A6 Movin' On (Disco Chic)
A7 Forever Young
A8 Move In My Direction
B1 Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango)
B2 Love Don't Live Here
B3 Stuff Like That
B4 Looking For Someone
B5 Favourite
B6 Masquerade
B7 Feel The Love
B8 Supernova
Regular price $32.99