Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

God Complex
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


God Complex

LP, Vinyl Digital


A01 Complex 1:28
A02 Windows 2:25
A03 Frankincense & Myrrh 3:52
A04 Demons 2:51
A05 Stoner 2:48
A06 Water 2:43
A07 Lonely 3:17
B01 Most High 4:08
B02 More Time 4:43
B03 Gloomy Days 2:29
B04 Woah 2:58
B05 I'm Not God (skit) 0:23
B06 Dream Bigga 2:13
B07 Try Stop Us 4:08
B08 Power 2:08
Regular price $14.99