Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Godzilla Mothra & King Ghidorah Giant Monsters All-Out Attack
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kow Otani

Godzilla Mothra & King Ghidorah Giant Monsters All-Out Attack

MONDO- Vinyl

About Godzilla Mothra & King Ghidorah Giant Monsters All-Out Attack Vinyl Soundtrack
Godzilla, Mothra & King Ghidorah: Giant Monsters All-Out Attack Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Kow Otani, pressed on 2 eco-wax vinyl discs and housed in a gatefold jacket.

They say two is company, but three's a crowd. However, no one would ever say that to Godzilla, Mothra, or King Ghidorah! All three return in the classic Millennium tokusatsu GODZILLA, MOTHRA AND KING GHIDORAH: GIANT MONSTERS ALL-OUT ATTACK.

Directed by Shūsuke Kaneko (GAMERA: THE HEISEI TRILOGY), the 25th instalment in the series sees Mothra, Ghidorah, and Baragon teaming up to defend Japan from the radioactive might of Godzilla. It's a titanic battle across many fronts, ending in a furious wrestling match between Godzilla and Ghidorah under the ocean.

The honour of scoring GIANT MONSTERS ALL-OUT ATTACK went to Kow Otani (BLADE OF THE IMMORTAL ANIME), who brings a more electronic-focused score that still captures the epic soundscape that's one of the series hallmarks. Otani instantly brings in a new theme for Godzilla, and it's a blast; a vast, driving riff that suits the Millennium Big G but still has enough of the spirit of the great Akira Ifukube.

Beautiful, ethereal tones are used for the graceful flight of Mothra, while an epic choral sound represents the inimitable King Ghidorah and his terrifying trio of heads. And, of course, it's capped off by the return of the classic Godzilla theme.

[Track List]

1. Call to Arms
2. Main Title
3. Village Spirits
4. The Huge Fang
5. The Menacing Claw Mark
6. The Legend Of The Guardian Monsters
7. Incident at the Lake Shore
8. Premonition
9. The Mysterious Old Man
10. The Giant Foot
11. Cries Of Sorrow
12. The Arcane Stone
13. The Sleeping Three-Headed Dragon
14. Cruiser
15. Dark Vision
16. Revived Legend
17. God of the Earth: Baragon
18. The God of Destruction Appears
19. Terrifying Landing

20. The Forgotten Horror
21. Confrontation of the Two Giant Monsters
22. The Sacred Beast's Ambush
23. Signs of revival
24. The Giant Cocoon
25. God of the Sea: Mothra
26. Unleashed Spirits of the War Dead
27. Attack Preparation
28. A Tense Moment
29. God of the Sky: King Ghidorah
30. GMK
31. Missile salvo
32. Godzilla's Rage

33. Determined to Protect the Future
34. Mysterious Power
35. The Miracle of the Three Sacred Beasts
36. A Desperate Crisis
37. Escape from Godzilla
38. A Salute to the Spirits of the War Dead
39.End Roll: Godzilla Theme - Great Monster War March - Main Title Composer: Akira Ifukube, Kow Otani

Screen Print

Regular price $32.99