Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Going to Hell
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Pretty Reckless

Going to Hell

LP, Craft Recordings, Purgatory Purple colored Vinyl

A1 Follow Me Down
A2 Going To Hell
A3 Heaven Knows
A4 House On A Hill
A5 Sweet Things
A6 Dear Sister
B1 Absolution
B2 Blame Me
B3 Burn
B4 Why'd You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
B5 Fucked Up World
B6 Waiting For A Friend

Regular price $18.99