Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Guardians of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Guardians of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1

Picture Disc, Marvel Music

A1 Blue Swede– Hooked On A Feeling 2:52
A2 Raspberries– Go All The Way 3:21
A3 Norman Greenbaum– Spirit In The Sky 4:01
A4 David Bowie– Moonage Daydream 4:41
A5 Elvin Bishop– Fooled Around And Fell In Love 4:35
A6 The Jackson 5– I Want You Back 2:58
B1 10cc– I'm Not In Love 6:03
B1 Redbone– Come And Get Your Love 3:26
B3 The Runaways– Cherry Bomb 2:17
B4 Rupert Holmes– Escape (The Piña Colada Song) 4:37
B5 Five Stairsteps– O•O•H Child 3:13
B6 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell– Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:29

Regular price $20.99