Free shipping on orders over $100

Guilty Simpson

Detroit's Sun

Stones Throw Records ‎– 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 R.I.P.
A2 Blunts In The Air
Featuring – Cysion
A3 The D
A4 Ghetto
B1 Detroit's Son
B2 Fractured
Featuring – Fat Ray
B3 Radiation Burn
B4 Money
C1 Smoking
Featuring – Spacek*
C2 Rhyme 101
C3 The Music
C4 Beautiful Death
C5 Blue Collar
Featuring – Elzhi
D1 Liquor (Bonus Track)
D2 The Time Is Now
D3 Dirty Glove
Featuring – Phat Kat
D4 Say What?
D5 Power Outage
Featuring – Spacek*
Regular price $9.99