Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LP, BMG Records

20th anniversary edition

Yellow & Black Splatter Vinyl

A1 Walk A Crooked Mile 5:53
A2 Down The Line 4:23
A3 Brave New World 4:03
A4 Voices From The War 4:28
A5 Mine All Mine
B6 Shut Your Mouth 4:08
B7 Kill The World 3:39
B8 Dr. Love 3:49
B9 No Remorse 5:18
B10 Red Raw 4:04
B11 Serial Killer

Regular price $21.99