Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

High Jazz
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


High Jazz

LPx2, Madlib Invazion

A1 Jackson Conti– Steppin' Into Tomorrow (Prelude)
A2 Generation Match– Electronic Dimensions
A3 Jahari Massamba Unit– Pretty Eyes
A4 The Kenny Cook Octet– High Jazz
B1 Yesterdays New Quintet– Medley: Don't You Worry Bout A Thing ( Live At Spear For Moondog)
C1 Madlib– Interlude
C2 The Big Black Foot Band– Reality Or Dream
C3 Russell Jenkins Jazz Express– Drunk Again
C4 Poyser*, Riggins* & Jackson*– Funky Butt, Part 1
C5 Jahari Massamba Unit– Wonderin'/Nightime
D1 R.M.C.– Space & Time
D2 Yesterdays New Quintet– Conquistador
D3 The Big Black Foot Band– Tarzan's Theme
D4 Madlib– Interlude
D5 Joe McDuphrey Experience– Kimo

Regular price $19.99