The National

High Violet - 10th Anniversary Expanded Edition

This is a Pre order item will be shipped on 6/19/2020 **Multiple item orders that contain a Pre-Order will not ship until the release date of the Pre-Order**

Originally released May 11, 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics “Terrible Love,””Bloodbuzz Ohio,”“England,” and perennial show closer, “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks.” In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including “Wake Up Your Saints,” an alternate version of “Terrible Love,””Walk Off” and more. The vinyl comes on white & purple marbled vinyl with obi strip. 

  • Terrible Love
  • Sorrow
  • Anyone’s Ghost
  • Little Faith
  • Afraid Of Everyone
  • Bloodbuzz Ohio
  • Lemonworld
  • Runaway
  • Conversation 16
  • England
  • Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks
  • Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
  • Wake Up Your Saints
  • You Were A Kindness
  • Walk Off
  • Sin-Eaters
  • Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
  • Anyone’s Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
  • England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
Regular price $49.99