Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Hot Foot Powder

Peter Green

Hot Foot Powder

LP, Complete, 2013


A1 I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
A2 From Four Until Late
A3 Dead Shrimp Blues
A4 Little Queen Of Spades
A5 They're Red Hot
A6 Preachin' Blues
A7 Hell Hound On My Trail
B1 Traveling Riverside Blues
B2 Malted Milk
B3 Milkcow's Calf Blues
B4 Drunken Hearted Man
B5 Cross Road Blues
B6 Come On In My Kitchen
Regular price $28.99