Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Hotter Than Hell


Hotter Than Hell

LP, Mercury Records


A1 Got To Choose 3:52
A2 Parasite 3:01
A3 Goin' Blind 3:34
A4 Hotter Than Hell 3:30
A5 Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll 2:16
B1 All The Way 3:17
B2 Watchin' You 3:45
B3 Mainline 3:50
B4 Comin' Home 2:37
B5 Strange Ways 3:17
Regular price $23.99