Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

House of Sugar
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Alex G

House of Sugar

LP, Domino Records

comes with MP3s

A1 Walk Away
A2 Hope
A3 Southern Sky
A4 Gretel
A5 Taking
A6 Near
A7 Project 2
B1 Bad Man
B2 Sugar
B3 In My Arms
B4 Cow
B5 Crime
B6 SugarHouse (live)

Regular price $22.99