Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Howl’s Moving Castle: Soundtrack
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Joe Hisaishi

Howl’s Moving Castle: Soundtrack

Studio Ghibli Records - [2LP] (first time on vinyl, remastered, 3-sided, Japanese import, OBI strip, gatefold, limited) *etched

An album including 10 tracks created by Joe Hisaishi with various artists, based on a poetic note of inspirations written by Director Hayao Miyazaki during the process of film production.
Vocal: U-MI, Sizzle Ohtaka, Tsunehiko Kamijo, Mosieur Kamayatsu, RIKKI
Soundtracks including the scores used in the film, including the main theme “The Promise of the World” sung by Chieko Baisho who is a voice actress of the main character, Sophie.
Music by Joe Hisaishi
* 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in back side of Side C)

Track List
Side A
Opening Song - Merry-Go-Round of Life
The Merry Light Cavalrymen
A Walk in the Skies
Witch of the Waste
Sophie in Exile
The Magic Door
Irremovable Spell
Cleaning House
To Star Lake

Side B
Unspoken Love
In the Rain
Vanity and Friendship
A Ninety-Year-Old Girl
Saliman's Spell - Return to the Castle
The Secret Cave
Moving to a New House
The Flower Garden
You're in Love

Side C
Love Under Fire
Sophie's Castle
The Boy Who Swallowed a Star
Ending Song - The Promise of the World - Merry-Go-Round of Life

Regular price $79.99