Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

I Never Liked You
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


I Never Liked You

LPx2, Epic Records

A1 712 PM
A2 I’m Dat N****
A3 Keep It Burnin
A4 For A Nut
A5 Puffin On Zootiez
B1 Gold Stacks
B2 Wait For U
B3 Love You Better
B4 Massaging Me
B5 Chickens
B6 We Jus Wanna Get High
C1 Voodoo
C2 Holy Ghost
C3 The Way Things Going
C4 I’m On One
C5 Back To The Basics
D1 No Security
D2 Like Me
D3 Affiliated
D4 Stayed Down
D5 Worst Day
D6 Just The Beginning

Regular price $19.99