Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

I'm Only Dreaming
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


I'm Only Dreaming

Red and black swirl vinyl, limited to 300

LP, Equal Vision Records


A1 Always Wrong
A2 Defeatist
A3 A Song For The Birds
A4 Sparking
A5 My Best Friend
A6 Rabbit Hole
B1 Louder Than A Lion
B2 You Are Mine
B3 When You Fall
B4 Snowfall
B5 Brightest Fire
Regular price $19.99