Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

I'm Ready

Muddy Waters

I'm Ready

180 gram vinyl

LP, Music On Vinyl


A1 I'm Ready 3:43
A2 33 Years 5:20
A3 Who Do You Trust 4:59
A4 Copper Brown 4:56
B1 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man 3:59
B2 Mamie 5:35
B3 Rock Me 3:51
B4 Screamin' And Cryin' 5:07
B5 Good Morning Little School Girl 3:15
Regular price $23.99