Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Imperius Rex

Sean Price

Imperius Rex

Double LP, Duckdown Music.

Grey Marble Vinyl


A1 Imperius Rex
A2 Dead Or Alive
A3 Definition Of God
A4 Ape In His Apex
B5 Apartheid
B6 Lord Have Mercy
B7 Negus
B8 Church Bells
C9 The Three Lyrical P's
C10 Not97
C11 Refrigerator P
C12 Prisoner
D13 Resident Evil
D14 Clans And Clicks
D15 Rap Professor
D16 Price Family
Regular price $25.99