Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



Box Set, BigHit Music

Package contents:
- Outer box sleeve
- Clear vinyl with blue splatter (1)
- Photo booklet (1)
- Lyric foldout sheet and credits (1)
- Instant photo (1)
- Photocard (1)
- Premium board (3)

A1 RM* With Erykah Badu– Yun 3:54
A2 RM* With Anderson .Paak– Still Life 2:55
A3 RM* With Tablo– All Day 3:06
A4 RM* With Kim Sawol– Forg_tful 2:42
A5 RM* With Paul Blanco & Mahalia– Closer 3:17
B1 RM*– Change Pt.2 1:54
B2 RM*– Lonely 2:46
B3 RM* With Colde– Hectic 3:46
B4 RM* With 초유진*– Wild Flower 4:33
B5 RM* With 박지윤– No.2 3:14

Regular price $42.99