Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kenny G


Concord Records - Lp


1. Acapella Lullaby (2:03)
2. Rock-a-Bye Baby (3:23)
3. A Mother’s Lullaby (3:19)
4. Nocturne Op. 9 No. 2 (2:26)
5. Edelweiss (3:26)
6. Tender Lullaby (3:33)
7. Berceuse (3:47)
8. Kinderlove (4:07)
9. Over the Rainbow (3:11)
10. Major Lullaby (3:19)
11. Lullaby Tres (2:03)
12. Studio City Lullaby (2:22)

Internationally acclaimed saxophonist and composer Kenny G has announced his new album, Innocence. His first collection of lullabies, these timeless tracks with orchestral accompaniment include “Rock-a-Bye Baby”, “Edelweiss”, “Over the Rainbow”, as well as 7 original songs. A career that spans five decades, with over 75 million albums sold and 1.5 billion global streams, seven Top 40-charting singles, 17 GRAMMY nominations, this is Kenny G’s 20th studio album. Available as CD, vinyl & digitally.

Regular price $23.99