Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Intercepted Message
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Intercepted Message

In The Red Recordings –Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Stunner 2:44
A2 Blank Chems 4:15
A3 Intercepted Message 3:26
A4 Die Laughing 4:10
A5 Unusual & Cruel 3:22
A6 The Fish Needs A Bike
Songwriter – Blurt
B1 Goon 2:12
B2 Chaos Heart 2:46
B3 Submerged Building 2:49
B4 Sleazoid Psycho 3:09
B5 Always At Night 7:03
Regular price $24.99