Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Millions: Live In Denver
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Jacob Fred Jazz Odyssey

Millions: Live In Denver

record store day 2014, Limited edition black vinyl. (500)


A1 Muskogee Smalls
A2 Skeeball Over The Ocean
A3 Slow Breath, Silent Mind
A4 I Love Steve Haas
B1 Grub Ridge Stomp
B2 Tae Parade
B3 Sean's Song
Regular price $14.99