Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Jagged Little Pill [Original Broadway Cast Recording]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Alanis Morissette

Jagged Little Pill [Original Broadway Cast Recording]

LPx2, Atlantic Records

A1 Overture 1:12
A2 Right Through You 0:54
A3 All I Really Want 4:58
A4 Hand In My Pocket 3:02
A5 Smiling 4:13
A6 Ironic 3:54
B7 So Unsexy 2:34
B8 Perfect 2:53
B9 Lancer's Party (So Pure) 1:32
B10 That I Would Be Good 3:37
B11 Wake Up 4:24
B12 Forgiven 4:53
C13 Entr'acte (Hands Clean) 0:56
C14 Not The Doctor 1:38
C15 Head Over Feet 4:09
C16 Unprodigal Daughter 2:55
C17 Predator 4:40
C18 You Oughta Know 4:19
D19 Uninvited 3:45
D20 Mary Jane 3:43
D21 No 3:38
D22 Thank U 1:59
D23 You Learn 3:54

Regular price $13.99