Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Wrath of the Math

Jeru the Damaja

Wrath of the Math

Double LP, FFRR.


A1 Wrath Of The Math 0:57
A2 Tha Frustrated Nigga 3:11
A3 Black Cowboys 3:43
A4 The Bullshit 2:00
A5 Whatever 3:16
B1 Physical Stamina 3:05
B2 One Day 2:15
B3 Revenge Of The Prophet (Part 5) 4:05
B4 Scientifical Madness 4:14
C1 Not The Average 4:24
C2 Me Or The Papes 4:26
C3 How I'm Livin' 4:23
D1 Too Perverted 3:20
D2 Ya Playin' Yaself 3:47
D3 Invasion 4:40
Regular price $23.99