Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Jesus Price Supastar
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Sean Price

Jesus Price Supastar

LP, Fat Beats Records


A1 Intro (Jesus Price) 1:46
A2 Like You 3:28
A3 P-Body 3:12
A4 Cardiac 3:48
B1 Stop 2:29
B2 Violent 3:34
B3 Da God 3:04
B4 Oops Upside Your Head 2:37
C1 Church 3:55
C2 King Kong 2:48
C3 One 1:51
C4 You Already Know 3:17
D1 Directors Cut 1:19
D2 Let It Be Known 3:18
D3 Hearing Aid 3:05
D4 Mess You Made 3:56
Regular price $20.99