Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

hear my music
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

jimi hendrix

hear my music



A1 Slow Version 4:35
A2 Drone Blues 8:29
A3 Blues Jam At Olympic 5:10
B1 Jimi/Jimmy Jam 16:59
C1 Ezy Ryder / Star Spangled Banner 10:17
C2 Trash Man 7:23
D1 Jam 292 5:22
D2 Message To Love 2:36
D3 Gypsy Blood 1:24
D4 Valleys Of Neptune (Guitar) 3:59
D5 Valleys Of Neptune (Piano) 3:04
Regular price $32.99