Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Blues Breakers
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**

John Mayall With Eric Clapton

Blues Breakers

LP, Sundazed


A1 All Your Love 3:38
A2 Hideaway 3:17
A3 Little Girl 2:36
A4 Another Man 1:47
A5 Double Crossing Time 3:04
A6 What'd I Say 4:28
B1 Key To Love 2:08
B2 Parchman Farm 2:22
B3 Have You Heard 5:56
B4 Ramblin' On My Mind 3:08
B5 Steppin' Out 2:30
B6 It Ain't Right 2:45
Regular price $24.99