Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Journey To The Center Of The Mind
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Amboy Dukes

Journey To The Center Of The Mind


The stunning stereo tapes have surfaced! The Amboy Dukes combine hard rock and psychedelic mayhem into an early concept album - one that features Ted Nugent’s heavy proto-metal sound. It’s said that the magic is in Bob Shad’s producing these thunderous sounds like a jazz album! Includes a pack of rolling papers, pressed on hookah glass coloured vinyl! (This is a Record Store Day 2024 release)

Track Listing:
A1. Mississippi Murderer
A2. Surrender To Your Kings
A3. Flight Of The Byrd
A4. Scottish Tea
A5. Dr. Slingshot
B1. Journey To The Center Of The Mind
B2. Ivory Castles
B3. Why Is A Carrot More Orange Than An Orange
B4. Missionary Mary
B5. Death Is Life
B6. Saint Philips Friend
B7. I'll Prove I'm Right
B8. Conclusion

Regular price $28.99