Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Lost In Translation
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Juju Rogers and Bluestaeb

Lost In Translation

LP, Jakarta Records


A1 Get Lost
A2 Artist's Duty (Interlude)
A3 Psalm 137
A4 Real (Interlude)
A5 Waitin'
B1 Unite (Interlude)
B2 Right On!
B3 Revobluetion (Interlude)
B4 Black Thoughts
B5 Outro
Regular price $18.99