Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**



Double LP, Because Music.


A1 Safe And Sound 5:45
A2 Pleasure 4:16
A3 Alakazam ! 5:11
B1 Fire 5:34
B2 Stop 4:57
B3 Chorus 7:09
C1 Randy 6:38
C2 Heavy Metal 4:31
C3 Love S.O.S 5:04
C4 Close Call 5:08
Regular price $25.99