Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

808s & Heartbreak
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**

Kanye West

808s & Heartbreak

Deluxe Collectors Edition, includes CD, Poster, and Lyric Sheet

Double LP, Roc-A-Fella Records.


A1 Say You Will
A2 Welcome To Heartbreak
A3 Heartless
B1 Amazing
B2 Love Lockdown
B3 Paranoid
C1 RoboCop
C2 Street Lights
C3 Bad News
D1 See You In My Nightmares
D2 Coldest Winter
D3 Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live From Singapore)
Regular price $42.99