Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Woman I Am
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kellie Pickler

The Woman I Am

* very very slight corner ware due to being on shelf. Sealed

Black River Entertainment ‎– Ten Bands One Cause Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Pink

A1 Little Bit Gypsy 3:07
A2 Ring For Sale 3:25
A3 Buzzin' 3:29
A4 The Woman I Am 3:03
A5 Closer To Nowhere 3:25
A6 Selma Drye 3:49
B7 I Forgive You 3:33
B8 Bonnie And Clyde 3:10
B9 Where Did Your Love Go 3:52
B10 No Cure For Crazy 2:57
B11 Tough All Over 3:30
B12 Someone Somewhere Tonight 4:08

Regular price $49.99