Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

First Songs
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kleenex Liliput

First Songs

LPx2, Kill Rock Stars

A1 –Kleenex Ain’t You 3:03
A2 –Kleenex Beri-Beri 2:07
A3 –Kleenex Madness 3:03
A4 –Kleenex Krimi 1:39
A5 –Kleenex 1978 1:09
A6 –Kleenex Nighttoad 3:07
A7 –Kleenex Hedi's Head 2:12
B1 –Kleenex Ü 2:33
B2 –Kleenex You 3:19
B3 –Kleenex Nice 2:27
B4 –Kleenex DC-10 3:28
B5 –Liliput Die Matrosen 3:49
B6 –Liliput Split 2:00
C1 –Liliput Hitch Hike 2:38
C2 –Liliput Eisiger Wind 3:28
C3 –Liliput Igel 1:41
C4 –Liliput Türk 2:50
C5 –Liliput Wig-Wam 3:01
C6 –Liliput Thumblerdoll 2:51
D1 –Liliput Tisko 1:52
D2 –Liliput Turn The Table 4:35
D3 –Liliput Dolly Dollar 3:07
D4 –Liliput I Had A Dream 3:10
D5 –Liliput When The Cat's Away 2:17

Regular price $19.99