Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Kurtis Blow
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**

Kurtis Blow

Kurtis Blow

LP, Mercury Records


A1 Rappin' Blow (Part 2)
A2 The Breaks
A3 Way Out West
B1 Throughout Your Years
B2 Hard Times
B3 All I Want Is This Girl
B4 Taking Care Of Business
Regular price $28.99