Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Side Pony
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Lake Street Dive

Side Pony

LP, Nonesuch Records

A1 GodAwful Things 3:48
A2 Close To Me 4:18
A3 Call Off Your Dogs 3:26
A4 Spectacular Failure 2:32
A5 I Don't Care About You 3:36
A6 So Long 2:44
B1 How Good It Feels 2:14
B2 Side Pony 3:02
B3 Hell Yeah 3:24
B4 Mistakes 4:08
B5 Can't Stop
B6 Saving All My Sinning 3:44

Regular price $23.99