Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Latino Con Cal Tjader
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Cal Tjader Featuring Mongo Santamaria

Latino Con Cal Tjader

Honey Pie Records (2) – Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

A1 Afro Blue 6:30
A2 Cuban Fantasy 6:40
A3 Rezo 6:03
B1 Mambo Terrifico 4:14
B2 Night In Tunisia 9:13
B3 The Continental
Regular price $22.99