Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Lay It On Down

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Lay It On Down

LP, Concord Records


A1 Baby Got Gone 3:02
A2 Diamonds & Gold 5:18
A3 Nothing But The Night 4:54
A4 Lay it on down 4:14
A5 She's $$$ 4:07
B1 Hard Lesson Learned 4:30
B2 Down For Love 4:10
B3 How Low Can You Go 3:00
B4 Louisiana Rain 3:51
B5 Ride Of Your Life 4:01
B6 Lay it on down ( Acoustic ) 4:15
Regular price $18.99