Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Lightnin' And The Blues
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Lightnin' Hopkins

Lightnin' And The Blues

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Mono, Green Vinyl
Country: Japan

A1 Nothin' But The Blues
A2 Don't Think Cause You're Pretty
A3 Lightnin's Boogie
A4 Life I Used To Live
A5 Sick Feelin' Blues
A6 Evil Hearted Woman
B1 Blues For My Cookie
B2 Sittin' Down Thinkin'
B3 My Baby's Gone
B4 Lonesome In Your Home
B5 Lightnin's Special
B6 My Little Kewpie Doll
Regular price $52.99