Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Live 1972
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Elvis Presley

Live 1972


A1 Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey) 1:20
A2 See See Rider 3:12
A3 I Got A Woman/Amen 2:59
A4 Never Been To Spain 3:34
A5 You Gave Me A Mountain 3:14
A6 Until It’s Time For You To Go 2:30
A7 Polk Salad Annie 3:03
B1 Love Me 2:00
B2 All Shook Up 1:01
B3 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel 1:49
B4 Heartbreak Hotel 2:05
B5 Hound Dog 1:21
B6 Bridge Over Troubled Water 4:12
B7 Love Me Tender 1:43
B8 It’s Over 2:18
B9 Suspicious Minds 4:57
C1 Introductions 1:26
C2 For The Good Times 3:05
C3 An American Trilogy 4:45
C4 Burning Love 2:46
C5 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) 3:04
C6 Funny How Time Slips Away 2:50
C7 Can’t Help Falling In Love 1:40
C8 Closing Vamp 1:49
D1 Proud Mary 2:37
D2 How Great Thou Art 2:55
D3 I Can’t Stop Loving You 2:23
D4 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 2:40
D5 A Big Hunk O’ Love 2:03
D6 Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:12

Regular price $34.99