Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Live at the Showbox
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Death Cab For Cutie

Live at the Showbox


Barsuk Records, 2 X LP (PINK MARBLE colored VINYL)

LIVE AT THE SHOWBOX is a 17-track selection of songs recorded over a three-night stand at the Showbox in the band's hometown of Seattle on February 24-26, 2020, right before the COVID pandemic descended upon the world. These songs were originally released on Bandcamp for 24 hours in May 2021 – this will be their first physical release, limited to 2500 copies on pink marble vinyl. A statement from the band about this recording: Like so many other artists, we expected to play a lot of shows in 2020. To gear up for the year ahead, we decided to warm up by playing an intimate, three-night stand at a venue that's near and dear to our hearts – the Showbox in Seattle. Well, 2020 didn't quite turn out like we had planned – but happily those three magical nights in February 2020 did, and we're glad to say that we had them recorded! (This is a 2024 Record Store Day release)

Track Listing:

A1. A Movie Script Ending
A2. The New Year
A3. The Ghosts of Beverly Drive
A4. Long Division
A5. Gold Rush
B1. Company Calls
B2. Summer Skin
B3. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
B4. I Will Posses Your Heart
C1. Black Sun
C2. Northern Lights
C3. Cath ...
C4. We Looked Like Giants
D1. Soul Meets Body
D2. 60 & Punk
D3. Tiny Vessels
D4. Transatlanticism



Regular price $34.99