Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Live at the Troubadour
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Carol King & James Taylor

Live at the Troubadour

LPx2, Craft Recordings

1 Blossom 3:10
2 So Far Away 4:42
3 Machine Gun Kelly
4 Carolina In My Mind 4:16
5 It's Too Late
6 Smackwater Jack 5:25
7 Something In The Way She Moves 4:04
8 Will You Love Me Tomorrow 4:12
9 Country Road 3:49
10 Fire And Rain 5:45
11 Sweet Baby James 3:35
12 I Feel The Earth Move 4:05
13 You've Got A Friend 5:51
14 Up On The Roof 4:09
15 You Can Close Your Eyes 2:49

Regular price $32.99