Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Lars Frederickson & The Bastards

Live and Loud!!

Pirates Press Records -  [LP] (180 Gram Black Vinyl, Lars from Rancid, foil art print insert, lyric sleeve, limited, indie-exclusive)

unofficial rsd

Originally released in 2004 on Hellcat Records, Viking was the follow-up to the (S/T) debut album that brought this RANCID side-project into the limelight. Written by Lars and Tim Armstrong, and mixed by Brett Gurewitz (BAD RELIGION), this album received an overwhelmingly great response from critics and fans alike. Along with a handful of tracks about Campbell, CA and a couple of covers (SHAKIN' STEVENS / ANTI-NOWHERE LEAGUE) Viking focused on a more recent period in Lars' life, and an array of topics that people have come to expect from this prolific song writing duo. A slew of friends and fellow musicians contributed to this record, and the result is powerful and passionate, on all fronts.

This pressing is on 180gram virgin vinyl, includes an exclusive foil art print insert, lyric sleeve and high gloss cover.

A Side
1. Bastards
2. Skins, Punx And Drunx
3. Fight
4. 1%
5. Switchblade
6. Marie Marie
7. Little Rude Girl
8. Maggots
9. Mainlining Murder

B Side
1. For You
2. My Life To Live
2. The Kids Are Quiet On Sharmon Palms
3. Blind Ambition
4. Gods Of War
5. Streetwise Professor
6. The Viking

Regular price $10.99