Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Living In The Past

Jethro Tull

Living In The Past

Double LP, Chrysalis Records


A1 A Song For Jeffrey 3:18
A2 Love Story 3:01
A3 Christmas Song 3:02
A4 Living In The Past 3:20
A5 Driving Song 2:38
A6 Bourée 3:43
B1 Sweet Dream 4:04
B2 Singing All Day 3:04
B3 Teacher 4:07
B4 The Witch's Promise 3:50
B5 Alive And Well And Living In 2:45
B6 Just Trying To Be 1:36
Recorded live at Carnegie Hall
C1 By Kind Permission Of 8:43
C2 Dharma For One 9:11
D1 Wond'ring Again 4:12
D2 Hymn 43 3:16
D3 Life Is A Long Song 3:17
D4 Up The 'Pool 3:09
D5 Dr. Bogenbroom 2:58
D6 From Later 2:06
D7 Nursie 1:35
Regular price $36.99